Eat to work, sleep to work, bike to work

“Only in Boulder” is a phrase I’ve heard more than once. I said it first to myself on day one of my new job, when I arrived to work in a full kit, having not even met my boss in person yet (interviews happened via phone and video chat).

Here’s a good photo of the view from our office building. I spent the first couple hours of day one in a video chat with HR. This was the view over my webcam.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

