Gila, Day 2

To sum up today’s bike race: I am mad cuz I lost time and am now 10th on GC, the Gila area is awesome and the descent today is one of the most spectacular roads I will ride on all year, bike racers are especially stupid and act seemingly irrational all the time, and chocolate milk is tasty.

The end.

Apparently it snowed in Fayetteville. Good thing they switched Gila and Joe Martin dates a few years ago. TT is today. My bike looks so fast. But it’s windy out here. I hope I don’t get blown over.

This entry was posted in bike race. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

